Veyo Sex Dates

I Am Want Real Dating Good faithful reliable man seeking ltr

Teriann

City Blue Mountain, Lambton Shores
Age 31
Height 199
Weight 49
Hair Redhead
Eyes Amber
Status online
Seeking I Am Wants Dick

Now I would like to find a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I was a pianist when I was young and am now teaching piano privately in the house.

About me

Concerned singles

I returned to teaching school because I felt I had reliagle much time on my hands. Christian man for LTR. Graceful and fit, warm and caring, dedicated and loyal. Qualities: sincere, honest, kind, compassionate, generous, loyal, thoughtful.

Good faithful reliable man seeking ltr

Seeking down-to-earth, intelligent, caring, fun and reliable male of similar age. I am seeking a playful, compassionate best friend to share life gaithful full-hearted Seeking a compatible man for friendship and love. I lost my mother earlier this month, so I'm sort of sad right now. Having lived all over, I love to travel and am always ready for an adventure.

Good faithful reliable man seeking ltr

My kids are Anal brothel launched so now considering where i would like to spend next chapter of my life - being based in two places would not bother me. I'm looking for my next companion, no religious preference, to share life's adventures.

Women looking for men

constraints, one man devoted woman. Enjoy the arts and outdoors. Kindness and honesty, a sense of wonder and curiosity are my core values and those I seek in others. Interested in learning what he's interested in. honest, loyal, hopeless idealist with an enquiring mind mann a love of good fit, easygoing and ambitious seeking similar guy for LTR.

The right stuff

Not my chronological age according to trusted friends and colleagues. molecular.

Life is a journey! Christian female, non-smoker or drinker seeking a single, professional. Although I have a sekeing of energy and like to talk, I do have a soft spoken, faithfjl presence. Appreciate a warm heart, a worldly outlook and a healthy sense of the ridiculous. I have a private practice and focus on helping others achieve balance, peace, and serenity during times of distress.

Highly social yet revel in solitary time. Looking to meet people, learn things, enjoy life, make friends, and hopefully find a partner.

You: lover of art, music and, most importantly, kind and thoughtful; dependable, capable deliable devoted friendship​. They all sound the same in a good way I'm honest, curious, friendly, and spontaneous. I guess the only thing that differentiates me from these accomplished and talented women is that I am from a small town in Texas.

Enjoy most music, reading, theater, movies drama, romantic comedy, never horror. I value discussing trials, triumphs and serendipitous moments of the day. Subversive sense of humor. I live in Arizona. I'm seeking congenial male companionship, and I'm open-minded about the form that may take. Very positive: blessed with friends and family that have offered me a strong foundation.

Would like to meet

someone who 1 can love and share my life with, years, race unimportant. Open to long-term, but not gonna rush into anything. Was a Production Manager in the film business for many years. Bt1 escorts hold my friends close and family closer. Stanford BA '77, MD ' I look forward to meeting someone with similar values; who is interested in a long term relationship. Open to all cultures and backgrounds. Divorced many years, 4 children ltd, 26, 23, 20 : 3 successfully launched college gr, 1 junior in college.

I'm an attractive, athletic, Yale-educated ER physician, 5'10" and pounds, 51 and look younger, blond and blue-eyed, divorced, atheist. I do not watch tv. Sweet, savvy, yet unjaded. Manhattan, but open to living elsewhere.

Retiring soon. I workout regularly to keep myself in shape and I'm not too embarrassed to be seen in my bathing suit in public! Petite, look like my pictures, athletic, youthful figure; casual chic, God feminine. I am fit and slim and love to travel.

I am a caring, spiritual person who loves nature. I spent several years in Europe on Fulbright research Fellowship.

Would like to meet | new scientist

I am looking for male in 50's or 60's for friendship and possible relationship. I am Episcopalian but am not limited in meeting others based on religious denomination. And silence. New to onlinedating, hoping for friendship and possible relationship. I am shomer shabbat and keep kosher.

I am more spiritual than religious but do attend a Unitarian Universalist church on occasion. Very comfortable in social situations of all kinds, I smile easily.

Music and humor essential - but having a soulmate would be a desirable asset and make the adventure that much more memorable. honest, loyal/dependable. man, handicapped OK, past 80, who loves God and respects a good woman. Believe in exploring and supporting our best selves and will find what we can do to make faitthful happen.